NSW Government Schools Term Dates 2017     Download calendar in this category    

Term 1 for school staff (Eastern division)

Friday, 27 January 2017 - Friday, 07 April 2017 download iCalendar

Term 1 for students (Eastern Division)

Monday, 30 January 2017 - Friday, 07 April 2017 download iCalendar

Term 1 for school staff (Western division)

Friday, 03 February 2017 - Friday, 07 April 2017 download iCalendar

Term 1 for students (Western Division)

Monday, 06 February 2017 - Friday, 07 April 2017 download iCalendar

Term 2 for school staff (Eastern and Western division)

Monday, 24 April 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017 download iCalendar

Start of Term 2 for students (Eastern and Western division)

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017 download iCalendar

Term 3 for school staff (Eastern and Western division)

Monday, 17 July 2017 - Friday, 22 September 2017 download iCalendar

Term 3 for students (Eastern and Western division)

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Friday, 22 September 2017 download iCalendar

Term 4 for school staff (Eastern and Western division)

Monday, 09 October 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017 download iCalendar

Term 4 for students (Eastern and Western division)

Monday, 09 October 2017 - Friday, 15 December 2017 download iCalendar

School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of the school year.

Check with your school, as schools may vary some of these dates.

School speed zones operate on all notified school days, including school development days.

Use the school locator to find contact details.

 dot